Skip to main content

To make it easy.

Our services.

An ERP system has the same importance for a company as the central nervous system for a complex organism. It is simply indispensable. To enable it to fulfil its tasks, you need a suitable partner for implementation. Who thinks strategically and acts pragmatically like you. Who is familiar with your industry. Who listens, understands and acts accordingly. A team player who plans and implements together with you and is there for you when unavoidable questions or problems arise. Our common goal is not only the development, adaptation and introduction of a new ERP system. It must also be integrated into the running business in a way that the transition from the previous to the new system runs without distortions and frictional losses. And finally, it should fit perfectly into your company structure, be accepted by your employees and open up new opportunities for future challenges. Welcome to Kreuzbauer IT! How can we help you?

ERP Consulting

Ideally, ERP software maps operational processes in the way they are already running in the company or should ideally be in the future. With our knowledge and our industry-specific and cross-industry experience, we set new impulses in the design of a system that fits your requirements.

Customisation

So that your ERP solution can be used intuitively, we develop it individually, design user-oriented interfaces, program adapted access hierarchies and create new interfaces that open up completely new possibilities for your company, such as IoT.

Implementation

ERP solutions are not plug-and-work solutions. The implementation in your company should therefore be planned and executed in steps according to organizational, financial and human requirements. This pragmatic approach distinguishes Kreuzbauer IT.

Service & support

The ERP software must not only be based on the hardware, but also in the minds of the people who work with it every day. That is why training, maintenance and expansion according to specific requirements and trouble shooting are a decisive feature of Kreuzbauer IT.

Reading material.

Blog & references.

Increase your company value!

What can your new ERP system offer you for the future?

Overcoming challenges together

ERP solutions are specifically designed for demanding environments in complex, rapidly changing and data-driven industries. Our IFS Community offers a...

IDC Servitization Barometer

Manufacturers, retailers, and other businesses have, over the course of the last several years, diversified their product offerings by productizing...

Always available.

Contact & request.

Icon Weltkugel

Address

Kreuzbauer IT-GmbH
Kellerstraße 31
5082 Grödig, Austria

You and us.

Kreuzbauer as an employer.

We are specialists and always want to achieve the best for our customers. We have missed you for this. As an expert. As an individual. As a team player. We have created the perfect environment for you to really make the most of your skills and potential. Financially, we take your needs into account as well as the design of your working environment and working hours. So if you want to grow with us, show us your strengths. Intitiative or on our current job offers. We look forward to getting to know you personally.

PreSales Consultant Junior (f/m)

Do you like new challenges?

Unsolicited application

We are glad about every unsolicited application! ...

Consultants IFS Applications (f/m)

Your task as a consultant is to introduce the standard ERP...

Salzburg, full-time job
Scroll to top

Skip to main content

Damit es einfach läuft.

Unsere Leistungen.

Ein ERP-System hat für ein Unternehmen die gleiche Bedeutung wie das Zentralnervensystem für einen komplexen Organismus. Es ist schlicht unverzichtbar. Damit es seine Aufgaben erfüllen kann, brauchen Sie zur Einführung einen passenden Partner. Der wie Sie strategisch denkt und pragmatisch handelt. Der sich in Ihrer Branche auskennt. Der zuhört, versteht und danach handelt. Einen Teamplayer, der gemeinsam mit Ihnen plant, umsetzt und für Sie da ist, wenn unvermeidbare Fragen oder Probleme auftauchen. Als  gemeinsames Ziel steht dabei nicht allein die Entwicklung und Anpassung und Einführung eines neuen ERP-Systems auf dem Plan. Es muss auch so im laufenden Betrieb integriert werden, dass es der Übergang vom Bisherigen zum Neuen ohne Verwerfungen und Reibungsverluste verläuft. Und schließlich soll es sich perfekt in Ihre Unternehmensstruktur einfügen, von den Mitarbeitern angenommen und neue Möglichkeiten für zukünftige Herausforderungen eröffnen. Willkommen bei Kreuzbauer IT! Was können wir für Sie tun?

ERP Consulting

ERP Software bildet idealerweise betriebliche Prozesse so ab, wie sie bereits im Unternehmen ablaufen oder es in Zukunft idealerweise sollten. Durch unserer Wissen  und unsere branchenspezifische wie -übergreifende Erfahrung setzen wir neue Impulse bei der Konzeption eines Systems. das zu Ihren Anforderungen passt.

Individualisierung

Damit Ihre ERP-Lösung intuitiv eingesetzt werden kann, arbeiten wir sie individuell aus, gestalten nutzerorientierte Oberflächen, programmieren angepasste Zugriffshierarchien und schaffen neue Schnittstellen, die vollkommen neue Möglichkeiten für Ihr Unternehmen, wie z. B. IoT eröffnen.

Implementierung

ERP-Lösungen sind keine Plug-and-Work-Lösungen. Die Implementierung in Ihrem Unternehmen sollte deshalb in Schritten nach organisatorischen, finanziellen und menschlichen Erfordernissen geplant und durchgeführt werden. Diese pragmatische Vorgehensweise zeichnet Kreuzbauer IT aus.

Service & Support

Die ERP-Software muss nicht nur auf die Hardware, sondern auch in die Köpfe der Menschen, die täglich damit arbeiten. Deshalb sind Schulungen, die Wartung und Erweiterung nach spezifischen Anforderung und das Trouble-Shooting ein entscheidendes Merkmal von Kreuzbauer IT.

Lesematerial.

Blog & Referenzen.

Anwenderbericht Upgrade von IFS Applications 8 auf IFS Applications 10

Nach dem kürzlichen Upgrade von IFS Applications 8 auf IFS Applications 10 blickt Francisco Muñoz, IT-Manager, auf das kommerzielle Wachstum hinter...

Die aktuellen Herausforderungen in der Prozessindustrie

Erzielen Sie mit einem integrierten ERP-System signifikante Wettbewerbsvorteile!

Relevanz von Daten nimmt stetig zu

Daten werden für die Unternehmen in Deutschland immer wichtiger. Für 85 Prozent hat die Nutzung digitaler Informationen inzwischen eine große...

Immer erreichbar.

Kontakt & Anfrage.

Icon Weltkugel

Adresse

Kreuzbauer IT-GmbH
Kellerstraße 31
5082 Grödig, Österreich

Du und wir.

Kreuzbauer als Arbeitgeber.

Wir sind Spezialisten und wollen immer das Beste für unsere Kunden erreichen. Du hast uns dazu gefehlt. Als Experte. Als Individuum. Als Team-Player. Damit Du Deine Fähigkeiten und Dein Potenzial wirklich ausspielen kannst haben wir die perfekte Umgebung dafür geschaffen. Finanziell, gehen wir dabei ebenso wie bei der Gestaltung Deines Arbeitsumfeldes und Deiner Arbeitszeiten auf Deine Bedürfnisse ein. Wenn Du also mit und an uns weiter wachsen willst, zeig uns Deine Stärken. Intitiativ oder auf unsere aktuellen Stellenangebote. Wir freuen uns darauf, Dich persönlich kennenzulernen.

PreSales Consultant Junior (w/m)

Haben Sie Freude an neuen Herausforderungen? ...

Initiativbewerbung

Wir freuen uns über jede Initiativbewerbung! ...

Consultants IFS Applications (w/m)

Ihre Aufgabe als Consultant ist es gemeinsam mit unseren...

Salzburg, Vollzeit
Scroll to top